scientific promotion

The Deanship of the College of Medicine extends its warmest congratulations and blessings to the professors
Dr. Khaled Khalil Ibrahim Al-Araji
Dr. Sinai Jubouri Mohamed Al-Bazi
Dr. Alaa Saad Hanfush
Dr. Dhamia Makki Hamza
On the occasion of their promotion to the rank of professor
We ask God to grant them success and help for what is good for the College and our beloved Iraq