About the College

The Faculty of Medicine was established in 2004 … The number of sections and their names: Eleven branches: Scientific branches, basic branches
First: Anatomy Branch II: Biochemistry Branch III: Physiology Branch IV: Pharmacology Branch: Microbiology and Immunity Chapter VI: Pathology Branch VII: Family Medicine Branch Community Clinical Branches VIII: Medicine Medicine IX : Surgery Branch X: Pediatric Branch Pediatrics Eleven: Obstetrics & Gynecology Branch